NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

Commanderies




Addresses and phone numbers of these Officers may be found in the Roster under the password protected Recorder's section of this website.



#1, Columbian
Masonic Temple (1815)
Zone 2
71 West 23rd Street, New York, N.Y. 10010-4102
2nd Thursday – Sept., Dec., Jan., March, May

Peter E. Ollen, Commander
peollen@gmail.com

Gilbert C. Ferrer, Generalissimo
gferrerlaw@yahoo.com

Michael G. Warren, Captain General
mgwarren@gmail.com

Grant Held, Recorder
gheld@me.com



#2, Capital City
Masonic Temple (1823)
Zone 4
67 Corning Place, Albany, N.Y. 12207-1904

1st & 3rd Fridays - October to June

Keith D. Becker, Commander
kdb73@aol.com

Ralph Hill, Generalissimo
ralphhill@nycap.rr.com

Edward Kosinski, Captain General
edjokos@msn.com

Joseph P. Pozefsky, Recorder
JoePozefsky@juno.com



#3, Utica
Masonic Temple# (1823)
Zone 6
251 Genesee Street, Utica, N.Y. 13051-3401
3rd Thursday

Louis D. DeNato, Sr., Commander
loumed@roadrunner.com

Phillip J. Chandler, Generalissimo
jphillipchandler@gmail.com

Frank J. Samide, Captain General
fsamide@gmail.com

Dennis S. Davis, Recorder
deputydad413@twcny.rr.com



#4, Morton
Masonic Temple (1823)
Zone 2
71 West 23rd Street, New York, N.Y. 10010-4102
2nd Wednesday of April, May, June

Michael Livschitz, Commander
michael.livschitz@gmail.com

John D. Samuel, Generalissimo
jds@ancientyorkmasonry.org

Michael A. Chaplin, Captain General
old.lionheart@gmail.com

Christopher L. Allen, Recorder
Christopher.l.allen@gmail.com



#11, Watertown
Sandy Creek Masonic Temple
Zone 6
2nd & 4th Fridays, except Jan., Feb., and Summer

Kenneth Bates, Commander
KBates@twcny.rr.com

M. Max Bovee, Generalissimo

James Babcock, Captain General
babcock1972@yahoo.com

Richard C. Fowler, Recorder
RFowler415@aol.com



#12, Cyrene-Monroe
Masonic Temple (1827)
Zone 8
17 Church Street (Northfield Lodge) Pittsford, N.Y. 14534-2005
3rd Monday

Benedetto B. Vitullo, Commander
bbvusa@rochester.rr.com

Gary D. Werth, Generalissimo
gwerth@rochester.rr.com

Kenneth R. (Rick) Howe, Captain General
krhowe@frontiernet.net

Charles M. Roberts, Recorder
cholyone@rochester.rr.net



#14, Empire DeWitt Clinton
Masonic Hall (1828)
Zone 1
514 Bay Street, Staten Island, N.Y. 10304-3822
2nd Friday

Joseph A. Quinones, Commander
jaq5220@gmail.com

Gil R. Calderon, Generalissimo
grcalderon57@gmail.com

John J. Mullin, Captain General
johnjmullin@gmail.com

Alfonso Serrano, Recorder
bridgecop1464@gmail.com



#17, Sagoyewatha
Masonic Temple (1850)
Zone 8
67 Ontario Street, Phelps, N.Y. 14532
3rd Saturday at 9:00 am, (2nd Saturday in Sept.)

David W. Taber, Commander
DTABER7rochester.rr.com

Cyril R. White, Generalissimo
UKCY@juno.com

Jamie J. Kaim, Captain General
jamiekaim@hotmail.com

Charles M. Roberts, Recorder
cholyone@rochester.rr.com



#19, St. Omers
Horseheads Masonic Lodge (1852)
Zone 7
111 South Main Street, Horseheads, N.Y. 14903-2462
2nd Wednesday

James J. Zearfoss, Commander
jzfoss@infoblvd.net

Wallace R. Hunt, Generalissimo
whunt002@stny.com

Theodore G. Pierce, Jr., Captain General
tpierce@stny.rr.com

C. Alexander Turck, Jr., Recorder



#20, Lake Erie
Masonic Community Center (1853)
Zone 9
692 Ridge Road, Lackawanna, N.Y. 14212-1508
2nd Monday

Brian D. Singer, Commander
bsinger2@verizon.net

Paul Czubaj, Generalissimo
czubajpaul@aol.com

Lawrence Kania, Captain General
lkania@aol.com

Richard J. Kessler, Recorder
rj1179@gmail.com



#21, Malta
Masonic Temple (1853)
Zone 7
403 E. Main Street, Endicott, N.Y. 13760-4925
4th Thursday, September-June

Marty D. Devault, Commander
mdevault@stny.rr.com

Donald R. Magill, Generalissimo
dutch744@aol.com

Charles L Hill III, Captain General
celestialartist@yahoo.com

James M. Taylor, Recorder
taylorjm@aol.com



#22, DeMolay
Masonic Temple (1853)
Zone 8
34 Maple Street, Hornell, N.Y. 14843-1621
1st and 3rd Thursdays


Terry Mehlenbacher, Commander
t_mehlenbacher@yahoo.com

William Ford, Generalissimo
w.dfordinc@gmail.com

Gerald R Lathers, Captain General
jerry@lathers.info

Gerald M. Cooper, Recorder
Jmcoop@frontiernet.net



#23, Coeur de Lion
Masonic Hall (1854)
Zone 2
71 West 23rd Street, New York, N.Y. 10010-4102
4th Monday, except June, July & August

Henry Colon, Commander
hcadept@gmail.com

John Mullin, Generalissimo
ohnjmullin@gmail.com

Naneen Christopher, Captain General
naneen_christopher@yahoo.com

Donald J. Berry, Recorder
djberry58@gmail.com



#25, Central City
Masonic Temple (1857)
Zone 6
Meetings: 608 Oswego Street, Liverpool, N.Y. 13088
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 174, Skaneateles, N.Y. 13152-0174
1st & 3rd Fridays

Ralph I. Haney, Jr., Commander
rhaneyjr@aol.com

John B. Covell, Generalissimo
covell2011@gmail.com

Richard P. Miori, Captain General
dickmaori@yahoo.com

Earl L. Tuttle, Recorder
etuttle1@twcny.rr.com



#30, Hugh de Payens
Masonic Temple (1860)
Zone 9
645 Main Street, East Aurora, N.Y. 14052-2402
3rd Monday, 7:30 P.M. except July & August

Albion E. Parsons,Commander

Hugh C. Brown III, Generalissimo
gogg54@yahoo.com

Russell Barber, Captain General
barber8928@aol.com

Thomas W. Beck, Recorder
beck8270@roadrunner.com



#32, Lake Ontario
Masonic Temple (1862)
Zone 6
Harwood Drive, Sandy Creek, NY
1st Thursday - Except January, February, & Summer

Burtiss V. Goodnough, Commander
bgmarina@frontiernet.net

C. Richard Trust, Generalissimo
dicktrust@aol.com

Harry V. Frasier, Captain General
hfazoer@twcny.com

Richard C. Fowler, Recorder
rfowler415@aol.com



#33, Washington
Masonic Temple (1865)
Zone 4
687 N. Broadway, Saratoga Springs, N.Y. 12866-1611
3rd Wednesday, June to September

Russell G. Lehr, Commander
russlehr@att.net

Harold Goodsell, Generalissimo
tamzippa@nycap.nt.com

H. Gifford Bull, Captain General

Conrad C. Kupinski, Recorder



#34, Batavia
Attica Masonic Temple (1865)
Zone 9
39 Main Street, Attica, N.Y. 14011-1038
2nd & 4th Thursdays

Robert G. Ball, Commander
rgball@gmail.com

Michael Rhodes, Generalissimo
mrhodes1@Rochester.rr.com

Richard Kingsley, Captain General


James R. MacConnell, Recorder
jmac13p@aol.com



#37, St. George's
Beukendaal Masonic Temple (1866)
Zone 4
22 Shonowee Avenue, Scotia, N.Y.12302
1st & 3rd Mondays

Alison L. Aumick, Commander
aumick.al@gmail.com

David C. Schaefer, Generalissimo
dcsch@nycap.rr.com

Bradley D. Sardelli , Captain General
brad_sardelli06@yahoo.com

James A. Lowerre, Recorder
jdjcms@frontiernet.net



#40, Dunkirk
Masonic Temple (1867)
Zone 9
P.O. Box 25, Dunkirk, N.Y. 14048-0025
2nd Thursday, except July and August

Charles Erbsmehl, Commander
erbsmehl@yahoo.com

James N. Stoll, Generalissimo
wb2bsl@localnet.net

Stanley J. Bishop, Captain General

Lance Parker, Recorder
lc_parker@hotmail.com



#42, Westchester
American Legion Hall
Zone 3
106 6th St. , Verplanck, NY10596
2nd Wednesday - October, December, April

William Marrero, Commander

Vacant, Generalissimo


John H. Montross, Captain General

Victor S. Versace, Recorder
Vvers131@aol.com



#43, Poughkeepsie
Masonic Temple (1868)
Zone 3
32 Cannon Street, Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 12601-3206
3rd Thursday - Sept - Dec & March - June

David Barkstedt, Commander
dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Albert Frolich, Generalissimo
bcckt53lf@aol.com

Robert Reifmueller, Captain General
reifmueller@hve.rr.com

Steven P. Koch, Recorder
stevenpkoch@aol.com



#45, Rome
Masonic Temple (1869)
Zone 6
5211 West Seneca Street, Vernon, N.Y. 13476
4th Tues. Sept., Oct, .Nov., Jan., Feb., March,Apr.,& May

Carl J. Klossner, Commander
c_klossner@hotmail.com

Phillip J. Chandler, Generalissimo
jphillipchandler@gmail.com

Thomas O. Yager, Captain General
yager55@aol.com

Dennis S. Davis, Recorder
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com



#46, Norwich
Oxford Masonic Temple (1869)
Zone5
27 EastMain Street, Oxford, N.Y. 13830
2nd Thursday except June, July & August - 7:30 P.M.

Richard D. Howard, Commander
rich-howard@stny.rr.com

Richard S. Transue, Generalissimo
rttransue@peoplepc.com

Earl G. Richardson, Captain General

Richard S. Morley, Recorder
delhirich@yahoo.com



#50, Cortland
Masonic Temple (1871)
Zone 7
1883 E. Homer Road (Route 13 N.), Cortland, N.Y. 13045
2nd Tuesday

David A. Chapman, Commander
davechap71@aol.com

Wade A. Caler, Generalissimo
Hipper62@yahoo.com

Kim Dellow, Captain General
kimcvcs@cnymail.com

Harley R. DeShane, Recorder
hdeshane@twcny.rr.com



#53, Bethlehem-Crusader
Masonic Temple (1871)
Zone 3
262 Martine Avenue, White Plaines, N.Y. 10604-3403
1st Thursday - June to September

John McAloon,Commander
mcaljo@consumer.org

Raphael S. Wong, Generalissimo
Raphael_wong@alumni.ucla.edu

Aram Adisian, Captain General

Albert Frohlich Jr., Recorder
yorkriteal@aol.com



#65, Patchogue
Lodge of Antiquity
Zone 1
1900 Brentwood rd., Brentwood, N.Y 11717
4th Friday

Gary Graves, Commander

Charles J. Raymond, Generalissimo

Phililip Valot, Sr., Captain General

Robert P. Bukowski, Recorder
robertpbukowski@hotmail.com



#67, Cyprus
Masonic Temple (1904)
Zone3
9 Cortland Street, Middletown, N.Y. 10940
2nd Thursday

Daniel D. Elliott, Commander
blitz422@hotmail.com

Bruce B. McQuade, Generalissimo
lonewolf@warwick.net

Bruce Bogerd, Captain General
sboberd@hvc.rr.com

F. Robert Reynolds, Recorder
unclebob313@hve.rr.com



#68, Trinity
Whitestone Masonic Temple
Zone 1
149-39 11th Ave., Whitestone, NY 11357
2nd Friday September, October, February, March, and May

John McKoy, Commander
ogundawo@aol.com

Joseph C. Savaglio, Generalissimo
jcs@savaglio.biz

William Morgan, Captain General
williammorgan436@yahoo.com

Luis Fujimoto, Recorder
drfujimoto@drfujimoto.com



#69, Calvary
Masonic Temple (1910)
Zone 4
2543 Rt. 40 North, Greenwich, N.Y. 12834
1st Thursday

Gary E. Burch, Commander
garyburch@gmail.com

George Green, Generalissimo
jcgreen@nycap.rr.com

William D. Cranker, Captain General
wcranker@horizon.net

John J. Falkenberg, Recorder



#72, Massena
Masonic Temple (1918)
Zone 6
90 1/2 Main St., Massena, NY 13662
2nd & 4th Tuesdays

Lloyd King, Commander
lkking@embargmail.com

Mourad Tarpinian, Recorder
mtarp@roadrunnur.com



#73, Nassau
Matinecock Masonic Historical Soc. Bldg
Zone 1
14 W. Main St, Oyster Bay, NY 11771
1st Monday (Oct., Nov., Dec., Feb., Mar., Apr., & May)

James Gelzer, Commander
jagelzer@yahoo.com

Vincent Saladino, Generalissimo
vinnieol@optonline.net

Scott Bisogni, Captain General
insearchofmorelight@gmail.com

Anthony Guerne, Recorder
nassau73recorder@gmail.com



#76, Otsego
Masonic Temple (1922)
Zone 5
77 Main Street, Cooperstown, N.Y. 13326-1244
1st Friday Oct. - June

Earl G. Wilkinson, Commander
earlw553@gmail.com

Keith Dickison, Generalissimo
kdickison@hughes.net

Richard J. Burroughs, Captain General
rjburroughs@yahoo.com

Bruce L. VanBuren, Recorder
blvb@aaub.com



#78, Tonawanda
Masonic Temple (1924)
Zone 9
1400 Ruie Rd. North Tonawanda, N.Y. 14120
2nd Tuesday, except July & August

Lawrence Kania, Commander
lkania@aol.com

Selom Adjogah, Generalissimo
selom_adjogah@yahoo.com

Mark Robson, Captain General
markrobson@yahool.com

Dennis J Januchowski, Recorder
djan@roadrunner.com



#79, Bay Ridge
Masonic Temple (1924)
Zone 2
71 West 23rd Street, N.Y. 10010-4102
4th Tuesday

Alan Leander, Commander
tank2612@aol.com

Kenneth P. Jordan, Generalissimo
jordanassoc@aol.com

Gilbert A. Schweizer, Captain General
rangergil043@yahoo.com

Harold Glenn, Recorder
hglennlirr@live.com



#80, Tancred
Masonic Temple (1926)
Zone9
645 Main Street, East Aurora, N.Y.14052-2402
1st Monday, Oct.-June

Michael E. Driver, Commander
mikedri@hotmail.com

Hugh C. Brown III, Generalissimo
gogg54@yahoo.com

Bert A. Larson, Captain General
bertgloryanne@aol.com

John W. Evans, Recorder
5646eva@pce.net



#83 Empire State
3 Avondale Avenue, North Hornell, NY 14843-1001
Meets at the Annual Conclave of Grand Commandery


William M. Sardone, Commander
wsardone@nydemolay.org

Stenrick B. Adams, Generalissimo
adams.sb25@gmail.com

David A. Hardy, Captain General
dehardy58@earthlink.net

David L. Lathers, Recorder
suddsy@lathers.info