NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

Commanderies




Addresses of these Officers may be found in the Roster under the password protected Recorder's section of this website.



#1, Columbian
Masonic Temple (1815)
Zone 2
71 West 23rd Street, New York, N.Y. 10010-4102
2nd Thursday – Sept., Dec., Jan., March, May

Henry Colon, Commander
hcadept@gmail.com

David Stenbar, Generalissimo
das7287@gmail.com

Richard Johnson, Captain General

Grant Held, Recorder
gheld@me.com



#2, Capital City
Masonic Temple (1823)
Zone 4
67 Corning Place, Albany, N.Y. 12207-1904

1st & 3rd Fridays - October to June

John W. Scott, Commander
scottydawg2000@aol.com

Ralph Hill, Generalissimo
ralphhill@nycap.rr.com

Alexander Dalis, Captain General
adalis12@gmail.com

Joseph P. Pozefsky, Recorder
JoePozefsky@juno.com



#3, Utica
Masonic Temple# (1823)
Zone 6
251 Genesee Street, Utica, N.Y. 13051-3401
3rd Thursday

Louis D. DeNato, Sr., Commander
loumed@roadrunner.com

Stuart W. Card, Generalissimo
cards@ntcnet.com

Gerald B. Showalter, Captain General
uticacity1_1@yahoo.com

Daniel L. Clark, Recorder
cw2dlc1999@yahoo.com



#4, Morton
Masonic Temple (1823)
Zone 2
71 West 23rd Street, New York, N.Y. 10010-4102
2nd Wednesday of April, May, June

Henry G Abell, III Commander
hgaiii@comcast.net

Gilbert Ferrer, Generalissimo
gferrerlaw@yahoo.com

John D. Samuel, Captain General
jds@ancientyorkmasonry.org

Christopher L. Allen, Recorder
Christopher.l.allen@gmail.com



#11, Watertown
Sandy Creek Masonic Temple
Zone 6
2nd & 4th Fridays, except Jan., Feb., and Summer

Kenneth Bates, Commander
KBates@twcny.rr.com

Terry A. Byard, Generalissimo
tbyard@twcny.rr.com

M. Max Bovee, Captain General

Richard C. Fowler, Recorder
RFowler415@aol.com



#12, Cyrene-Monroe
Masonic Temple (1827)
Zone 8
17 Church Street (Northfield Lodge) Pittsford, N.Y. 14534-2005
3rd Monday

Charles O. Hancock, Commander
chancock@rochester.rr.com

Donald J. Brugger, Generalissimo
djbrugger@juno.com

Benedetto B. Vitullo, Captain General
bbvusa@rochester.rr.com

Charles M. Roberts, Recorder
cholyone@rochester.rr.net



#14, Empire DeWitt Clinton
Masonic Hall (1828)
Zone 1
514 Bay Street, Staten Island, N.Y. 10304-3822
2nd Friday

Alfonso Serrano, Commander
vnbcongaman@aol.com

Joseph A. Quinones , Generalissimo
jaq5220@gmail.com

Neil Selmer, Captain General

Anthony Mongelli, , Recorder
mangelli.anthony@yahoo.com



#17, Sagoyewatha
Masonic Temple (1850)
Zone 8
67 Ontario Street, Phelps, N.Y. 14532
3rd Saturday at 9:00 am, (2nd Saturday in Sept.)

Ernest H. Day Sr., Commander

David W. Taber, Generalissimo
DTABER7rochester.rr.com

William C. Jones, Captain General
wjones@rochester.rr.com

Charles M. Roberts, Recorder
cholyone@rochester.rr.com



#19, St. Omers
Horseheads Masonic Lodge (1852)
Zone 7
111 South Main Street, Horseheads, N.Y. 14903-2462
2nd Wednesday

James J. Zearfoss, Commander
jzfoss@infoblvd.net

Wallace R. Hunt, Generalissimo
whunt002@stny.com

Theodore G. Pierce, Jr., Captain General
tpierce@stny.rr.com

C. Alexander Turck, Jr., Recorder



#20, Lake Erie
Masonic Community Center (1853)
Zone 9
692 Ridge Road, Lackawanna, N.Y. 14212-1508
2nd Monday

John B. Haslam, Sr. Commander
jbhaslamsr@yahoo.com

Douglas S. Harrison Generalissimo
sigds@yahoo.com

Brian D. Singer, Captain General
bsinger2@verizon.net

Richard J. Kessler, Recorder
rj1179@gmail.com



#21, Malta
Masonic Temple (1853)
Zone 7
403 E. Main Street, Endicott, N.Y. 13760-4925
4th Thursday, September-June

Charles L. Hill III, Commander
celestialartist@yahoo.com

Donald R. Magill, Generalissimo
dutch744@aol.com

Alonzo C. LaBarr, Captain General
alabarr@hotmail.com

James M. Taylor, Recorder
taylorjm@aol.com



#22, DeMolay
Masonic Temple (1853)
Zone 8
34 Maple Street, Hornell, N.Y. 14843-1621
1st and 3rd Thursdays


David Lathers, Commander
suddsy@lathers.info

Gerald R Lathers, Generalissimo
jerry@lathers.info

Terry Mehlenbacher, Captain General
t_mehlenbacher@yahoo.com

Gerald M. Cooper, Recorder
Jmcoop@frontiernet.net



#23, Coeur de Lion
Masonic Hall (1854)
Zone 2
71 West 23rd Street, New York, N.Y. 10010-4102
4th Monday, except June, July & August

Anthony Klimathianos, Commander
klimathianos@msn.com

John W. Robinson, Generalissimo
JWR40001@aol.com

Henry Colon, Captain General
hcadept@gmail.com

Donald J. Berry, Recorder
djberry58@gmail.com



#25, Central City
Masonic Temple (1857)
Zone 6
Meetings: 608 Oswego Street, Liverpool, N.Y. 13088
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 174, Skaneateles, N.Y. 13152-0174
1st & 3rd Fridays

John B. Covell, Commander
covell2011@gmail.com

Gary H. Kall, Generalissimo
gkall1@twcny.rr.com

Ralph I. Haney, Jr., Captain General
rhaneyjr@aol.com

Earl L. Tuttle, Recorder
etuttle1@twcny.rr.com



#30, Hugh de Payens
Masonic Temple (1860)
Zone 9
645 Main Street, East Aurora, N.Y. 14052-2402
3rd Monday, 7:30 P.M. except July & August

Albion E. Parsons,Commander

David Passalugo, Generalissimo
davidp@beenews.com

Russell Barber, Captain General
barber8928@aol.com

Thomas W. Beck, Recorder
beck8270@roadrunner.com



#32, Lake Ontario
Masonic Temple (1862)
Zone 6
Harwood Drive, Sandy Creek, NY
1st Thursday - Except January, February, & Summer

Burtiss V. Goodnough, Commander
bgmarina@frontiernet.net

C. Richard Trust, Generalissimo
dicktrust@aol.com

Harry V. Frasier, Captain General
hfazoer@twcny.com

Rev. George A. Reed, Recorder
georgeareed@aol.com



#33, Washington
Masonic Temple (1865)
Zone 4
687 N. Broadway, Saratoga Springs, N.Y. 12866-1611
3rd Wednesday, June to September

Wayne Smith, Commander
wttrppr@aim.com

Clifford Bull, Generalissimo

Russell G. Lehr, Captain General
russlehr@att.net

Conrad C. Kupinski, Recorder



#34, Batavia
Attica Masonic Temple (1865)
Zone 9
39 Main Street, Attica, N.Y. 14011-1038
2nd & 4th Thursdays

Dennis G. Parmerter, Commander
pamdeb@gmail.com

Michael Rhodes, Generalissimo
mrhodes1@Rochester.rr.com

Robert G. Ball, Captain General
rgball@gmail.com

James R. MacConnell, Recorder
jmac13p@aol.com



#37, St. George's
Beukendaal Masonic Temple (1866)
Zone 4
22 Shonowee Avenue, Scotia, N.Y.12302
1st & 3rd Mondays

Mathias J. Erschen IV, Commander
mjerschen@verizon.net

David Kazda, Generalissimo
dkjdb@hotmail.com

Alison L. Aumick, Captain General
ala@nycap.rr.com

James A. Lowerre, Recorder
jdjcms@frontiernet.net



#38, St. Augustine
Masonic Temple (1867)
Zone7
Spencer, N.Y.14883
2nd Thursday, except Feb., March, July, Aug., & Sept.

H. David Strong, Commander
zaob2003@yahoo.com

Reuben E. Long, Generalissimo
owegorex@msn.com

Bruce R. Horncastle, Captain General
brhorn@yahoo.com

George J. Knorr, Recorder
GjKnorrith@aol.com



#40, Dunkirk
Masonic Temple (1867)
Zone 9
P.O. Box 25, Dunkirk, N.Y. 14048-0025
2nd Thursday, except July and August

Charles Erbsmehl, Commander
erbsmehl@yahoo.com

James N. Stoll, Generalissimo
wb2bsl@localnet.net

Stanley J. Bishop, Captain General

James R. Pawlowski, Recorder
jpawlowskijr@netsync.net



#42, Westchester
American Legion Hall
Zone 3
106 6th St. , Verplanck, NY10596
2nd Wednesday - October, December, April

William Marrero, Commander

Mark N. Fytros, Generalissimo
mnfytros@aol.com

John H. Montross, Captain General

Victor S. Versace, Recorder
Vvers131@aol.com



#43, Poughkeepsie
Masonic Temple (1868)
Zone 3
32 Cannon Street, Poughkeepsie, N.Y. 12601-3206
3rd Thursday - Sept - Dec & March - June

David Barkstedt, Commander
dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Albert Frolich, Generalissimo
bcckt53lf@aol.com

Robert L. Hogan, Captain General
rh2921@aol.com

Steven P. Koch, Recorder
stevenpkoch@aol.com



#45, Rome
Masonic Temple (1869)
Zone 6
5211 West Seneca Street, Vernon, N.Y. 13476
4th Tues. Sept., Oct, .Nov., Jan., Feb., March,Apr.,& May

Thomas O. Yager, Commander
yager55@aol.com

Phillip J. Chandler, Generalissimo
jphillipchandler@gmail.com

Keith F. Folger, PC, Captain General
kffolger@hotmail.com

Dennis S. Davis, Recorder
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com



#46, Norwich
Oxford Masonic Temple (1869)
Zone5
27 EastMain Street, Oxford, N.Y. 13830
2nd Thursday except June, July & August - 7:30 P.M.

Richard S. Transue, Commander
rttransue@peoplepc.com

Joseph J. Greenfield, Generalissimo
greenfji@yahoo.com

William S. Morley Captain General
yelrom2@yahoo.com

Richard S. Morley, Recorder
delhirich@yahoo.com



#50, Cortland
Masonic Temple (1871)
Zone 7
1883 E. Homer Road (Route 13 N.), Cortland, N.Y. 13045
2nd Tuesday

David A. Chapman, Commander
davechap71@aol.com

Kim Dellow, Generalissimo
kimcvds@cnymail.com

Stephen S. Robinson, Captain General
dkr1739@yahoo.com

Harley R. DeShane, Recorder
hdeshane@twcny.rr.com



#53, Bethlehem-Crusader
Masonic Temple (1871)
Zone 3
262 Martine Avenue, White Plaines, N.Y. 10604-3403
1st Thursday - June to September

Robert Carlisto,Commander
ccf11@aol.com

Raphael S. Wong, Captain General
Raphael_wong@alumni.ucla.edu

Albert Frohlich Jr., Recorder
BCCKT53LF@aol.com



#64, Niagara
Masonic Temple (1894)
Zone 9
1001 South Avenue, Niagara Falls, N.Y.14305-2627
4th Friday

David E. Shire, Commander
DCJS321@gmail.com

Charles N. Bennett, Generalissimo
pchamchuck@juno.com

E. David Martin, Recorder
Edm2664@roadrunner.com



#65, Patchogue
Lodge of Antiquity
Zone 1
1900 Brentwood rd., Brentwood, N.Y 11717
4th Friday

Philip M. Valot, Commander
webmaster@donganpatent.org

Ralph Heil, Captain General

Robert P. Bukowski, Recorder
robertpbukowski@hotmail.com



#67, Cyprus
Masonic Temple (1904)
Zone3
9 Cortland Street, Middletown, N.Y. 10940
2nd Thursday

Daniel D. Elliott, Commander
blitz422@hotmail.com

Bruce B. McQuade, Generalissimo
lonewolf@warwick.net

Bruce Bogerd, Captain General
sboberd@hvc.rr.com

F. Robert Reynolds, Recorder
unclebob313@hve.rr.com



#68, Trinity
Whitestone Masonic Temple
Zone 1
149-39 11th Ave., Whitestone, NY 11357
2nd Friday September, October, February, March, and May

James Reichman, Commander
machelpdesk@optonline.net

John McKoy, Generalissimo
ogundawo@optonline.net

William Morgan, Captain General

Jason Danisi, Recorder
spoons67@aol.com



#69, Calvary
Masonic Temple (1910)
Zone4
2543 Rt. 40 North, Greenwich, N.Y. 12834
1st Thursday

George Green, Commander
jcgreen@nycap.rr.com

Gary E. Burch, Generalissimo
garyburch@gmail.com

William D. Cranker, Captain General
wcranker@horizon.net

John J. Falkenberg, Recorder



#73, Nassau
Matinecock Masonic Historical Soc. Bldg
Zone 1
14 W. Main St, Oyster Bay, NY 11771
1st Monday (Oct., Nov., Dec., Feb., Mar., Apr., & May)

Michael J. O’Shaughnessy, Commander
Roadkmichael@hotmail.com

Anthony Pecorella, Generalissimo
antonio56@aol.com

James Gelzer, Captain General
jagelzero@yahoo.com

Karl L. Viveiros, Recorder
klv1951@gmail.com



#76, Otsego
Masonic Temple (1922)
Zone 5
77 Main Street, Cooperstown, N.Y. 13326-1244
1st Friday Oct. - June

Robert L. Lindholm, Commander
rlindhol@telenet.net

David F. Stoy, Generalissimo
dstoy@stny.rr.com

Richard S. Transue Captain General
rtransue@peoplepc.com

Alton G. Dunn III, Recorder
adunn@laurenscs.org



#78, Tonawanda
Masonic Temple (1924)
Zone 9
1400 Ruie Rd. North Tonawanda, N.Y. 14120
2nd Tuesday, except July & August

Selom Adjogah, Commander
selom_ adjogah@yahoo.com

Arthur C. Brach, Generalissimo
cwhistory@roadrunner.com

Paul Czubaj., Captain General
czubaj.paul@yahoo.com

Dennis J Januchowski, Recorder
djan@roadrunner.com



#79, Bay Ridge
Masonic Temple (1924)
Zone 2
71 West 23rd Street, N.Y. 10010-4102
4th Tuesday

Darryl E. Fleming, Commander
DEFleming21@aol.com

Wilfred Compere Generalissimo
wcompere77@yahoo.com

Allan Leander, Captain General
tank2612@aol.com

Curtis Alan Banks, Recorder
sirkdbd@yahoo.com



#80, Tancred
Masonic Temple (1926)
Zone9
645 Main Street, East Aurora, N.Y.14052-2402
1st Monday, Oct.-June

David W. Thomason, Commander
dthom2762@roadrunner.com

Albion Parsons, Generalissimo
mikedri@hotmail.

Bert A. Larson, Captain General
bertgloryanne@aol.com

Leonard Mason Recorder
muffinkilts@gmail.com



#83 Empire State
3 Avondale Avenue, North Hornell, NY 14843-1001
Meets at the Annual Conclave of Grand Commandery


George Emmons, Commander
reen_emmons@hotmail.com

Frederick M, Beitter, Generalissimo
fbeitter@roadrunner.com

Richard Kerimoglu, Captain General
kerim469@aol.com

David L. Lathers, Recorder
suddsy@lathers.info