NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

2017 - 2018 Officers


Grand Commander Sir Knight Stenrick B. Adams (Sharon)
Commandery #79
adams.sb25@gmail.com
Deputy Grand Commander Sir Knight David A. Hardy (Carol)
Commandery #22
dehardy58@earthlink.net
Grand Generalissimo Sir Knight Yves Etienne (Joan)
Commandery #1
ysekb@Yahoo.com
Grand Captain General Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis (Diana)
Commandery #45 & #3
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com
Grand Prelate Sir Knight & Rev Charles M. Roberts (Leslie)
Commandery #12 & 17
cholyone@rochester.rr.com
Associate Grand Prelate Sir Knight Wainright G.F. McKenzie (Claudette)
Commandery #79
wainwrightmckenzie@yahoo.com
Grand Prelate Emeritus Sir Knight & Rev. Jose L. Valencia, Jr (Nan)
Commandery #21
josenan@stny.rr.com
Grand Treasurer Sir Knight Paul Barrera, Jr (Donna)
Commandery #20 & #30
Barrpjr@aol.com
Grand Recorder Sir Knight Steven Wing (Sally)
Commandery #34
Blisswings@gmail.com
Assistant Grand Recorder Sir Knight David Lathers (Denise)
Commandery #12 & #22
suddsy@lathers.info
Grand Recorder Emeritus Sir Knight & Rev. Robert J. Cave (Lois)
Commandery #1 & #73
jobrjcave@aol.com
Grand Recorder Emeritus Sir Knight Ronald J. Bertie, P.G.C., K.C.T. (Elaine)
Commandery #12 & #17
RBertie@aol.com
Grand Senior Warden Sir Knight David Barkstedt (Eileen)
Commandey #43
Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com
Grand Junior Warden Sir Knight Conrad Johnson (Kirsten)
Commandey #4
rconradjohnson@gmail.com
Grand Standard Bearer Sir Knight John W. Scott (Lynn)
Commandey #2
scottydawg2000@aol.com
Grand Sword Bearer Sir Knight Gil R. Calderon (Irma)
Commandey #14
grcalder57@gmail.com
Grand Warder Sir Knight John J. Mullin (Josephine)
Commandey #23 & #14
johnjmullin@gmail.com
Grand Sentinel Sir Knight Kenneth P. Jordan
Commandery #
jordanassoc@aol.com
Grand Historian Sir Knight Ronald Brown, PGS, KCT (Dorothy)
Commandery #12
Rbrownraytron@aol.com
Grand Musician Sir Knight David Shire (Carol)
Commandery #64
DCJS321@gmail.com
Grand Musician Sir Knight Gerald F. Irwin, PC, PZC (Patricia)
Commandery #2
GIRWIN@nycap.rr.com
Grand Musician Sir Knight Stephen Rumpf
Commandery #4
rumpfstephen@gmail.com
Grand Musician Emeritus Sir Knight Francis K. Wilcox, P.C.
Commandery #46
fkwilcox@frontiernet.net