NEW YORK

NY KT EDUCATIONAL
FOUNDATION
INFORMATION


EYE FOUNDATION
Holy Land
DONATIONS

Standing Committees



Standing Committees are Appointed as per Article VI Section 14 of the Statutes and Regulations Of the Grand Commandery Knights Templar State of New York. The Grand Commander and Deputy Grand Commander are ex-officio members of all committees.



Templar Jurisprudence Committee

Sir Knight Paul G. Huck, No.1 Chairman
pgh4law@aol.com

Sir Knight David F. Stoy, PC, No. 76
dstoy@stny.rr.com

Sir Knight James W. Hemstrought, Jr., No. 46
hemsroj@stny.rr.com

Sir Knight Edward R. Trosin, PGC, K.G.C.T, No. 78
etrosin@gmail.com

Sir Knight Robert S. Finley, PC, KCT, No. 40
rf33@netsync.net



Finance and Accounts Committee

Sir Knight Frederick A. Beitter PGC KCT, No. 37 Chairman
fbeitter@verizon.net

Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis, No.45 & 3
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Sir Knight Donald J. Berry, No. 23, PGC, K.C.T.
djberry58@gmail.com

Sir Knight Leonard Mason, PC, No. 80
muffinkilts@gmail.com

Sir Knight Richard C. Anderson, PC. No. 34
randerson53@rochester.rr.com

Sir Knight David Lathers, PGC, KCT No. 22 & 12
suddsy@lathers.info



Templar Long Range Planning Committee

Sir Knight David A. Hardy, GCG, No. 22
dehardy58@earthlink.net

Sir Knight Yves Etienne, GSW, No. 1
ysekb@yahoo.com

Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis, GJW, No. 45
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Sir Knight David Barkstedt, No. 43
Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Sir Knight John B. Covell, GSwB, No25
covell2011@gmail.com

Sir Knight Steven L. Wing, PGC, KCT, No. 34
blisswings@gmail.com



Endowment Fund Committee

Sir Knight Ronald L. Brown, HPGC, KCT, No. 12 Chairman
rbrownraytron@aol.com

Sir Knight Frederick A. Beitter, REGC, No. 37
fbeitter@roadrunner.com

Sir Knight Bert A. Larson, PC, KTCH, KCT, Nos. 30 & 80
bertgloryann@aol.com

Sir Knight Jeffrey M. Williamson, KCT, PC, No. 20
york.rite@hotmail.com



Membership Committee

Sir Knight David Barkstedt, No. 43 Chairman
Dave@eliteconsultantsinc.com

Sir Knight Mathias J. Erschen, IV, PC, No. 37
mjerschen@nycap.rr.com

Sir Knight John B. Covell, GSW, No. 25
gkall1@twcny.rr.com

Sir Knight Donald J. Berry, PGC, KCT, No. 23
djberry58@gmail.com

Sir Knight Stephen J. Lovasz, P GS, No.73
sjlovasz@gmail.com

(All Zone Commanders and Deputy Zone Commanders as called upon)



Templar Holy Land Pilgrimage and Religious Activity Committee

Sir Knight & Rev. Jose L. Valencia, KCTH, GP, No. 21 Chairman
josenan@stny.rr.com

Sir Knight Charles M. Roberts, PGC, KCT, No. 12
cholyone@rochester.rr.com

Sir Knight Allen C. Lang, KCT, PC, GPE, No. 46
alangpastor@gmail.com

Sir Knight Wainwright G.F. McKenzie, PC, AGP, No.79
ClaudetteMcKenzie12@hotmail.com

(All Commanders and Recorders as called upon)



Patriotic and Civic Activities Committee

Sir Knight R. Conrad Johnson, No 4
rconradjohnson@gmail.com

SK Dennis G. Parmerter, PC, ZC, No. 34
parmdeb@gmail.com

Sir Knight Gil R. Calderon, G, #14
gcalderone57@gmail.com

(All Zone Commanders, Deputy Zone Commanders and Commanders as called upon)



Tactics and Uniform Committee

Sir Knight Dennis S. Davis, GJW, No.45 & 3
deputydad416@twcny.rr.com

Sir Knight David L. Lathers, PGC, KCT, Nos. 22 & 12
suddsy@lathers.info

Sir Knight Paul Barrera, Jr., PGC, KCT, GTr, Nos. 20 & 30
Barrpjr@aol.com



Drill Team Competition Committee

Sir Knight David J. Passalugo, KTCH, PGS, P ZC, No. 20 . Chairman
dpassalugo@gmail.com

Sir Knight Bert A. Larson, KTCH, KCT, PC, No. 30 Advisor
bertgloryanne@aol.com

Sir Knight Norman P. Austin, PC, ZC, No 34
lindalee115@hotmail.com

Sir Knight Richard M. Clark, PC, KCT, No. 37
rclark4@nycap.rr.com

Sir Knight David E. Shire, PGC, KCT, No. 64
DCJS321@gmail.com



NY Division of Knights Templar Educational Foundation Committee

Sir Knight Ralph Rosenthal, No. 37 Chairman
rosenthalralph@verizon.net

Sir Knight David L. Lathers, PGC, KCT, No 22&12 Director
sudsy@lathers.info

Sir Knight Ronald J. Bertie, PGC, KCT, No.12&17 Director Emeritus
RBertie@aol.com

Sir Knight, Steven L. Wing, PGC, KCT, Gr. Rec, No. 34 Secretary/Treasurer
blisswings@gmail.com

Sir Knight David A. Hardy, GCG, No. 22
dehardy58@earthlink.net

Sir Knight David W. Taber, PC, No. 17
DTABER@rochester.rr.com

Sir Knight Yves Etienne, GSW, No. 1
ysekb@Yahoo.com



NY Division of Knights Templar Eye Foundation, Inc. Committee

Sir Knight David A. Hardy, GCG, No. 22 Chairman
dehardy58@earthlink.net

Sir Knight Steven L. Wing, PGC, KCT, Gr.Rec, No. 34 Advisor
blisswings@gmail.com

Donald Q. Adams, PGS, ZC, Nos. 12 & 22
ticoma@rochester.rr.com

Sir Knight David J. Passalugo, KTCH, PGS, PZC, No. 20
dpassalugo@gmail.com

Sir Knight Gilbert Ferrer, GStB,No 1
gferrerlaw@yahoo.com

(All Zone Commanders, Deputy Zone Commanders, Commanders and Recorders as called upon)



Emergency Executive Board Committee

Sir Knight Richard Kerimoglu, No. 23
kerim489@aol.com

Sir Knight Steven L. Wing, PGC, KCT, GR, No. 34
blisswings@gmail.com

Sir Knight Paul Barrera, Jr. PGC, KCT, GT Nos. 20 & 30
Barrpjr@aol.com

Sir Knight Ronald L. Brown, HPGC, KCT, No. 12 Chairman of the Trustees
rbrownraytron@aol.com

Sir Knight Frederick A. Beitter, GC, KCT, No. 37
fbeitter@verizon.net